Latest Products http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:45:48 +0530 en-us http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in Herbalife Afresh Energy Drink http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-afresh-energy-drink.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-afresh-energy-drink.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Guarana has been used for centuries as a natural source of energy. Enjoy Afresh Energy Drink Mix any time as a refreshing beverage Please note this product is not decaffeinated Herbalife Dinoshake Kids Nutritional Drink Mix http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-dinoshake-kids-nutritional-drink-mix.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-dinoshake-kids-nutritional-drink-mix.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Great tasting shake with essential vitamins and minerals which children need everyday. A source of Calcium, Protein and antioxidant Vitamins A, C and E. Part of Healthy Eating habits for children with wholesome nutrition. Available in lip smacking chocolate flavor. Herbalife Nutritional Shake Mix http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-nutritional-shake-mix.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-nutritional-shake-mix.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Formula 1 Nutritional Shake mix makes a great tasting shake, specifically formulated with all necessary quality soy protein isolate, as Nutritional Food product for nutritional requirements Packed with vitamins & minerals along with natural herbs, antioxidants and dietary fiber, it provides desired protein and nutrition without overloading unnecessary fat and calories One serving of Formula 1 shake mix provides 90 kcals of energy Enjoy Formula 1 shakes once or twice a day along with portion controlled nutrition and exercise to help towards keeping the body fit Formula 1 Nutritional shake mixes are tested for Glycemic index (GI) and test result confirms it as low GI F1 Nutritional shake mixes are tested for low GI by Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore Very effective for weight gain/ lose/ fitness/ weight management Herbalife Simply Probiotic Powder http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-simply-probiotic-powder.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-simply-probiotic-powder.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbalife Personalized Protein Powder http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-personalized-protein-powder.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-personalized-protein-powder.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbalife Capsules http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-capsules.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-capsules.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbalife Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbalife Multivitamin Mineral Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-multivitamin-mineral-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-multivitamin-mineral-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Vitamins And minerals are called "micronutrients" because they are needed only in minuscule amounts these substances are the "magic wands" that enable the body to produce enzymes hormones and other substances essential for proper growth and development Micronutrients are required in small quantities and responsible grapes for those whose diets do not meet the recommended dietary allowance Formula 2: Multivitamin Mineral & Herbal Tablets provides a unique blend of 17 essential vitamins, minerals and herbal ingredients namely - Lutein, lycopene, grape skin powder extract, pomegranate polyphenol extract and citrus fruit biofiavonoids It provides micronutrients for maintaining good health and to support nutritional status along with added antioxidant ingredients Phytonutrients may have some bioactive functions to support health These herbal ingredients are used to provide phytonutrients for antioxidant support Antioxidants are needed by the body to tackie harmful free radicals which causes tissue damage  B Vitamins, Vitamin - A,C,E and minerals Herbal tablet Proprietary food Health Supplement   Herbalife Activated Fiber Capsules http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-activated-fiber-capsules.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-activated-fiber-capsules.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbalife Cell U Loss Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-cell-u-loss-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-cell-u-loss-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Corn silk, extract Dandelion leaf extract parsley herb extract asparagus root extract Cell-U-Loss is a unique herbal blend which is designed to support healthy fluid balance Health supplement Proprietary food Herbalife Omega 3 Fatty Acid Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-omega-3-fatty-acid-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-omega-3-fatty-acid-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Herbalife line is the blend of refined marine lipids contains Omega-3 fatty acids, especially Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) and Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) Omega-3 Fatty Acids help to maintain cholesterol and triglyceride levels within a normal range Health supplement Proprietary food Herbalife Aloe Plus Capsules http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-aloe-plus-capsules.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-aloe-plus-capsules.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Contains Aloe which supports digestion and relieves discomfort It helps in better absorption of nutrients Purified Aloe vera concentrate Proprietary food product Health Supplement Not for medicinal use Herbalife Calcium Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-calcium-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-calcium-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Herbalife calcium tablets is a health supplement with added magnesium and Vitamin D aid in calcium absorption and helps supplement the regular diet It is a dietary supplement that provides the calcium needed for strong, healthy bones, along with magnesium & Vitamin D, essential for calcium absorption Calcium carbonate, Magnesium Oxide, Magnesium stearate, Vitamin D  Health Supplement Proprietary food Herbalife Cell Activator Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-cell-activator-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-cell-activator-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Includes select botanicals, nutrients and powerful anti-oxidants to support healthy Ageing Alpha lipoic acid, pycnogenol, trans-resveratrol Proprietary food Health supplement Nutrient support formula Herbalife Herbal Control Tablets http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-herbal-control-tablets.htm http://www.fitnesshubindia.co.in/herbalife-herbal-control-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Quickly stimulates metabolism Increases alertness Provides an energetic sensation Herbalife Herbal Control Tablets contain a proprietary blend of tea extracts and caffeine which quickly stimulates metabolism and provides an energetic and alert feeling Nutraceutical(Not for medicinal use)